Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Merry Christmas!!!



Hope everyone has an awesome day Xx

Friday, December 24, 2010

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Monday, December 20, 2010

Saturday, December 18, 2010

18th December - Geeky Wreath

18th December

later updated to:


Also this one made out of Star Wars toys

Help, My Half-Elf Is Pregnant! The 11 Strangest Questions From The D&D 'Sage Advice' Column

I love these, and they make me want to run a one day festive D&d game over the Christmas Hols - anyone up for it?

More here

Friday, December 17, 2010

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Monday, December 13, 2010

Friday, December 10, 2010

10th December

10th December

Maybe next years theme should be retro... Town's charity shops are full of excellent vintage baubels, the kind covered in strands of what I guess is nylon or one of those other highly flammable 60's materials. I might just buy a load anyway.

Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Mmmm Beer..

An awesome find in the Katherine House Hospice, even better when it's full of beer

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

8th December

8th December

Not My nails, in case you were wondering...

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Sunday, December 05, 2010

Friday, December 03, 2010

Thursday, December 02, 2010

Pretty candelsticks and baubles



We got these from freecycle (you can see the black ones on facebook) but they were always a little bit austear, so I've softened them slightly, and I'm pretty happy with them. I'm sure when I was in town yesterday I could find dinner candles in more exciting colours but never mind, they look good for now!

2nd December - Star Wars Paper Snowflakes

2nd December


Wednesday, December 01, 2010

#uksnow - stafford



The back garden

1st December - The Best Of The Absolute Worst Christmas Decorations

1st December

I don't have an advent calendar this year, nor have we put up any Christmas decorations so I've decided to make an awesome advent calendar of awesome festive blog posts - titles will always link to the original

I'm starting to feel a little bit festive (I'm guessing that's the snow's fault, and the fact all my Christmas Shopping is done- I have had 1 Christmas dinner, but that was more logistics then anything)